Monday, December 6, 2010

Have a fresh salad for lunch!


A lot of people worry they'll be eating too much during the winter holiday season. We see no need to cut back on your favorite holiday delights so long as you eat healthy meals whenever possible. For lunch, try whipping up a delicious, light and nutritious salad. Salads are very easy to make at home and doing that will save you a ton of cash, which you can then use to buy more presents!

With that in mind, we fired up the FoodPair search engine and found some great salad recipes for you to try today!
.

Alright, let's do lunch!

Watermelon, Feta and Arugula Salad
Feta and watermelon are a great pairing in this tasty salad.
Ingredients in this recipe: arugula, balsamic vinegar, feta cheese, watermelon



Farmers Market Salad with Aged Gouda and Roasted Portabellas
Check out the farmers market or produce aisle and buy what looks good!
Ingredients in this recipe: olive oil, watercress, red wine vinegar, Dijon mustard, portobello mushrooms, Gouda cheese

Wilted Spinach Salad with Warm Feta Dressing
This salad is delicious and packed with vitamins.
Ingredients in this recipe: olive oil, spinach, feta cheese, red onion, sherry vinegar

Tuna, White Bean and Red Onion Salad
For something even heartier, try this salad with tuna and white beans.
Ingredients in this recipe: olive oil, red onion, white beans, canned tuna


Strawberry Citrus Salad
Looking to get more fruit into your diet? Try this sweet salad today.
Ingredients in this recipe: mint, strawberry, brown sugar, navel orange



Let’s get cooking (and eating)!

Any other favorite ingredients or dishes you'd like us to highlight? Post them in the comments section or on our Facebook page! And while you're at it, "Like" us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get helpful updates in your news feed.

17 comments:

  1. oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses, cheap michael kors, oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses, oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses, michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors, michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors, ray ban,ray ban sunglasses,rayban,ray bans,ray ban outlet,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,ray ban sunglasses outlet,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban, ray ban, michael kors handbags clearance, burberry outlet online, polo ralph lauren outlet, toms shoes, michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors, polo ralph lauren outlet, ray ban,ray ban sunglasses,rayban,ray bans,ray ban outlet,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,ray ban sunglasses outlet,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban

    ReplyDelete
  2. fangyanting20150925
    gucci, http://www.borseguccioutlet.it/
    prada handbags, http://www.pradahandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.us.com/
    replica watches, http://www.replicawatchesforsale.us.com/
    moncler coats, http://www.moncler.us.com/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com/
    ralph lauren shirts, http://www.poloralphlaurenshirts.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-outlet.us.com/
    vans shoes, http://www.vans-shoes.cc/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesdiscount.us.com/
    the north face outlet store, http://www.thenorthfaceoutletstores.org/
    beats by dr dre, http://www.beatsbydrdre-headphones.us.com/
    links of london, http://www.linksoflondons.co.uk/
    ugg uk, http://www.cheapuggboots.me.uk/
    prada shoes, http://www.pradashoes.us/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.cheapsoccerjersey.net/
    tiffany outlet, http://www.tiffany-outlet.us.com/
    longchamp outlet, http://www.longchampoutlet.name/
    hollister uk, http://www.hollistershirts.co.uk/
    nike huarache, http://www.nikeairhuarache.org.uk/
    adidas outlet store, http://www.adidasoutletstore.us.com/
    juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net/
    ed hardy clothing, http://www.edhardy.us.com/
    michael kors bags, http://www.michaelkorsbags.uk/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline.in.net/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjean.in.net/
    tory burch shoes, http://www.toryburchshoesoutlet.com/
    mulberry outlet, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    swarovski outlet, http://www.swarovski-outlet.co.uk/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Khi bạn cầm trong tay bản vẽ hoặc sáng chế vật dụng trang tri noi that trong nhà cho chung cư nhà chung cư của khách hàng hay qua chính mình rồi thì điều quan trọng thiet ke noi that và nhu yếu tiếp theo đó là tìm kiếm một đơn vị thi cong noi that thiết kế xây dựng đồ trang trí trong nhà uy tín và có kinh nghiệm. Sẽ thế nào trường hợp giao phó đầy đủ sáng chế noi that chung cu đẹp đẽ đó cho các người thợ không có chuyên môn, không có kỹ thuật thiet ke noi that van phong và tay nghề, ngay đến đọc bản vẽ cũng không biết. Quá nguy hiểm! đa số đa số thiết bị nha dep có thể sẽ trở thành một đống gạch vụn. lắp đặt đồ trang trí thiet ke noi that phong khach trong nhà tổng thể đòi hỏi phải có sự tích hợp dịp nhàng và khoa học giữa các đội thợ thi công sao cho công việc không bị chồng chéo, đúng tiến độ mà vẫn giữ được tính sắc sảo, đúng khoa học theo bản phân bổ đã được chủ đầu tư phê duyệt. Với kinh nghiệm bố trí lắp đặt vật dụng man cua trong nhà qua hàng trăm công trình nha dep 2016 lớn nhỏ. Với đội ngũ nhân viên năng động, tận tình, tay nghề cao,toàn bộ nhân viên oz luôn ý thức và tự hoàn thành bản thân để thích ứng với tốc độ gia tăng của khoa học và lắp đặt để mang đến cho quý người dùng những dịch vụ thiet ke noi that can ho tốt nhất, đáp ứng với sự mong mỏi và tình thương quý khách đã dành cho chúng tôi trong suôt thời gian qua.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete